We have released our 2018-2019 lottery application! Visit our admissions tab for more information. 

Board of Directors

Board meetings will be held on the second Monday of each month at 4:30 p.m. at Allegro Charter School of Music. Find the meeting calendar here:  2017-2018 Board Meeting Schedule

Andy Lyons, President (andylyons4@gmail.com )

Zane Segle, Vice President 

Michael Smith, Treasurer

Eleanor Smythe, Secretary

​Junius Wright

Brett Froeliger

Carl McCoy