Allegro Faculty & Staff Directory



We have released our 2018-2019 lottery application! Visit our admissions tab for more information. 


Daniel Neikirk, Principal: dneikirk@allegrocharterschool.org


Michael Washington, Assistant Principal: mwashington@allegrocharterschool.org


Kelli Aja, Office Manager: ajak@allegrocharterschool.org                                          

                         

Scott Appleby, Director of Guidance: sappleby@allegrocharterschool.org   


Odell Reuben, Technology Coordinator: oreuben@allegrocharterschool.org                    

 

Hannah Noel-Bouchard, School Nurse: hbouchard@allegrocharterschool.org                             

 

Julie Clifford, School Nurse: jclifford@allegrocharterschool.org                                  

 

Catherine Gould, Special Education Teacher: cgould@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Grace McClellan, High School ELA ELA Teacher: gmcclellan@allegrocharterschool.org


Joe Nelson, Resource, Social Studies Teacher: jnelson@allegrocharterschool.org


Carolyn Dzurko, Middle School ELA Teacher: cdzurko@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Sarah Kathan, Social Studies Teacher: skathan@allegrocharterschool.org


Bradley Benvenuti, High School Social Studies Teacher: bbenvenuti@allegrocharterschool.org


Donna Cleary, Middle School Mathematics Teacher: dcleary@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Sean Stover, Mathematics Teacher: sstover@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Amanda Szwarc, 6th & High School Science Teacher: aszwarc@allegrocharterschool.org


Belinda Merkelis, 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher: bmerkelis@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Rebecca Darling, Music Teacher: rdarling@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Matthew Jufer, Music Teacher: mjufer@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Danielle Carlson, Music Teacher: dcarlson@allegrocharterschool.org   


Christopher McClellan, Spanish Teacher: cmcclellan@allegrocharterschool.org  

 

William Harvey, Music Teacher: wharvey@allegrocharterschool.org


Kelly Sanchez, Music Teacher: ksanchez@allegrocharterschool.org