Summer Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8AM-3PM

For appointments outisde of these hours

call (843) 297-8033

Allegro Faculty & Staff Directory


Daniel Neikirk, Principal: dneikirk@allegrocharterschool.org


Kelli Aja, Office Manager: ajak@allegrocharterschool.org                                          

                         

Scott Appleby, Director of Guidance: sappleby@allegrocharterschool.org   


Odell Reuben, Technology Coordinator: oreuben@allegrocharterschool.org                    

 

Jo Lee Deem, School Nurse: jdeem@allegrocharterschool.org                             

 

Julie Clifford, School Nurse: jclifford@allegrocharterschool.org                                  

 

Catherine Gould, Special Education Teacher: cgould@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Grace McClellan: ELA Teacher: gmcclellan@allegrocharterschool.org


Joe Nelson: Resource, Social Studies Teacher: jnelson@allegrocharterschool.org


Rhetta Foster: ELA Teacher, AP Human Geography: rfoster@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Sarah Kathan, Social Studies Teacher: skathan@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Michael Washington, Mathematics Teacher: mwashington@allegrocharterschool.org


Sean Stover, Mathematics Teacher: sstover@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Amanda Szwarc, Science Teacher: aszwarc@allegrocharterschool.org


Andy Thompson, Science Teacher: athompson@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Rebecca Darling, Music Teacher: rdarling@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Matthew Jufer, Music Teacher: mjufer@allegrocharterschool.org

 

Danielle Carlson, Music Teacher: dcarlson@allegrocharterschool.org   


Kailey Keels, Spanish Teacher: kkeels@allegrocharterschool.org  

 

Steven Bostick, PE Teacher: sbostick@allegrocharterschool.org


Daniel Urbanowicz, Strings Teacher: durbanowicz@allegrocharterschool.org